Winterland

winterland- shillow close upWinterland

winterland- shillow

This is the start of my first ever clothing blog. I’d like to bring ya’ll straight into winter. It’s obviously getting close to Christmas, so I thought it would be a good post for numero uno. 🙂 This one was inspired by my daughter, Kaelyn due getting the idea from an outfit I saw her in previously today. ❤ I hope over the course of this blog you will enjoy the many different styles I put together and please remember to share my page!

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Winter – Black&Whites
Sweater: DeeTaleZ Loose Sweater Black
Skirt: (AMD) Mistie High Waist Skirts
Pants: [M] Skinny Jeans – Black
Boots: Ugg Boots
Hands: Slink Hands Casual
Ear muffs: *BOOM* Petal Ear Muffs (coal)

~Shillow

One response to “Winterland

  1. Pingback: Happy Holidays | Rainbowpegasus4ever

Leave a Reply

